Contact

Contact Us

Mr. Kelly Brown, Supervisory Officer
Email: kelly.brown@mdsab.ca

Cheryl Wapachee,  Business Administrator /Secretary-Treasurer
Email: Cheryl.Wapachee@mdsab.ca

 

Address:
Moosonee District School Area Board
P.O. Box 250, 22 Second Street,
Moosonee, Ontario P0L 1Y0
Tel: (705) 336-2300
Fax: (705) 336-0334
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 12:00pm; 1:00pm – 4:30pm

 

Trustee Information:

View the Trustee Making a Difference Booklet for more information about being a school board trustee.

 

School Board of Trustees (email addresses)
Kelly Reuben, Chair:  Kelly.Reuben@mdsab.ca
Sandra Mitchell, Vice-Chair: Sandra.Mitchell@mdsab.ca
Dwight Ross, Trustee: Dwight.Ross@mdsab.ca
Donna Glenesk, Trustee: Donna.Glenesk@mdsab.ca
Lynne Innes, Trustee: Lynne.Innes@mdsab.ca

 

Click the link below to access the Board Email Portal

http://mail.mdsab.ca/

 

Follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/MoosoneeDSAB

Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/moosoneedistrictschoolareaboard/?ref=page_internal&hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE